Our Events Diary2018-11-11T20:02:31+00:00

OUR SOCIAL PARTY DIARY

Havana Salsa host some of the Midlands best Salsa and Latin dance party’s at hand picked venues and locations across Leicester, Coventry and Birmingham to make your night as enjoyable as possible.

For beginners there’s a chance to learn and practice all you have learned. Experienced dancers will enjoy the latest latin tunes direct from Cuba, a great turn out, and an unforgettable night full of genuine Cuban spirit. Everyone is talking about Havana Salsa and the dance phenomenon that has swept the UK.

Save these dates in your diary for a great night of Latin ambience: Havana Salsa Fiesta Cubana Caliente!!

LEICESTER

Abbey Sports
  • Fri 16 November 2018

  • Abbey Xmas Party..
    Fri 21 December 2018

  • Abbey Sports Leicester parties 2019

  • Fri 18 January 2019

  • Fri 15 February 2019

  • Fri 15 March 2019

  • Fri 19 April 2019

  • Fri 17 May 2019

  • Fri 21 June  2019

  • Fri 19 July 2019

  • Fri 16 August 2019

  • Fri 20 September 2019

  • Fri 18 October 2019

  • Fri 15 November 2019

  • Fri 20 December  2019

    xmas party

LEICESTER

The Elms, Wigston
  • Fri 7 December 2018

  • Parties for 2019

  • Fri 4 January 2019

  • Fri 1 February 2019

  • Fri 1 March 2019

  • Fri 5 April 2019

  • Fri 3 May 2019

  • Fri 7 June 2019

  • Fri 5 July  2019

  • Fri 6 September  2019

  • Fri 4 October  2019

  • Fri 1 November  2019

  • Fri 6 December  2019

COVENTRY

Massey Ferguson
  • Fri 30 November 2018

  • Fri 28 December  2018

    PRE New Years EVE PARTY

  • Coventry New Years EVE  Party
    Monday 31 December 2018

  • Coventry possible Party dates for 2019

  • Fri 25 January 2019

  • Fri 29 March 2019

  • Fri 26 April 2019

  • Fri 31 May 2019

  • Fri 28 June 2019

  • Fri 26 July  2019

  • Fri 30 August 2019

  • Fri 27 September 2019

  • Fri 25 October 2019

    Halloween Party

  • Fri 29 November  2019

  • Fri 27 December  2019

    PRE New Years EVE PARTY

  • TUESDAY 31 DECEMBER 2019

    New Years EVE PARTY

NUNEATON

Co Op Sports Club
  • Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Nuneaton possible dates 2019

  • Sat 23 March 2019

  • Sat 25 May 2019

NOTTINGHAM

VENUE TBC
  • DATES TO BE CONFIRM

BIRMINGHAM

BEARWOOD CORKS CLUB
  • Birmingham Xmas Party
    Saturday 15 December

  • Birmingham Bearwood

    possible Party dates for 2019

  • Sat 12 January 2019

  • Friday 8 February 2019

  • Friday 8 March 2019

  • Friday 12 April 2019

  • Sat 11 May 2019

  • Sat 15 June 2019

  • Sat 13 July 2019

  • Sat 10 August 2019

  • Sat 14 September 2019

  • Sat 12 October  2019

  • Sat 9 November 2019

  • Sat 14 December 2019

Privacy, Data & Cookies

At Havana-Salsa, we take the protection of your personal data very seriously and strictly abide by the regulations of the data protection act.

Personal data will only be collected through this website (Havana-Salsa.co.uk) to an extent that is technically required. Under no circumstances will this data will be sold or passed on to third parties for any other reasons.

Read Our Full Policy Here

CALL US

0116 332 4647

0772 509 6854